You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

• "Natalie85" started this thread

Reg: May 11th 2018

Friday, May 11th 2018, 8:03am

Possible low egg reserve.. what’s next?

i everyone,

I am new to fertilityzone and think it’s lovely the support eachother offers. I have FSH result of 9.2 (consultant advice over ten is when start to think about indication of possible low egg reserves). That upset me a little. I have had the AMH blood test and got scan next week.

If I do have low egg reserve does anyone know what might be next for me in terms of procedures or tests.

My first appointment was a 5 minute whirlwind and didn't get chance to ask any questions.

Does anyone know what the best advice is for supplements or therapies to support good egg quality of I do have a low reserve.

I currently take the vitabiotics pre conception vitamin and omega and ordered Ubiquinol coq10, royal jelly, tribulus, Maca and super greens.

I have booked for some acupuncture and a friend does reflexology. I am trying my best to shift my diet from processed foods and sugar as much as possible (a big hit as I love chocolate)!

Any support and advice would be greatly appreciate. :) :)

Maria72

Italy

What's Up?
ohffs

Monday, May 14th 2018, 8:39pm

Hi Natalie,