You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

• "Rosebud22" started this thread

Reg: Sep 28th 2015

Children: None

Saturday, July 16th 2016, 3:16am

Anyone starting RFC treatment October/November

I went on waiting list 21st April and rang as I had a trip away I was going to go on in November but was told I'd get my letter in October and start in November. Just looking to see if anyone else is this time frame too so we can keep each other company xx

Reg: Jul 5th 2016

Tuesday, July 19th 2016, 7:58am

:clap Hi Rosebud!

Im a newbie myself, what treatment are you having? ive to have IVF i went on the List on Feb but have no idea when I will be called. Been TTC for over 3 years with my partner had all the tests but been classed as UNEXPLAINED :-( grrrrr hate that word but hopefully it wont be long till we are both on our way to getting our wee baba xx :thumbsup:

Reg: May 12th 2016

Tuesday, July 19th 2016, 9:12am

Hi Rosebud and allthatglitters, I was placed on the waiting list at end of january and i recieved my letter for treatment on saturday, so the waiting list seems to be just under 6 months at the minute. I have to wait until thursday to ring for my appointment as they only let u ring on a thurs/friday!! so annoying as i just want my dates but only a few more days to wait after all these months so ill just have to keep being patient!!

Allthatglitters u shouldnt have too much longer to wait now if u went on the list in feb :thumbsup: xx

Thursday, July 21st 2016, 3:48am