You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Reg: Jun 3rd 2015

Children: None

Tuesday, September 29th 2015, 12:06pm

Hi all,

After my rant earlier, my amazing midwife has managed to get me an appointment at Stonehaven for next week! Apparently, because I'm an IVF pregnancy the consultant at Stonehaven will also arrange an additional appointment with me - has anyone ever had that? They didn't offer me that at Aberdeen?

xx
IVF 1 - January/February 2015 - BFN

FET 1 - July/August 2015 - ?

Reg: Oct 17th 2009

Tuesday, September 29th 2015, 8:58pm

That's good you've managed to get that sorted but to put your mind at ease I didn't get my scan till 13+ wks either so it's not just aberdeen! I'm under consultant care too but not just because of Ivf as have a few other issues but from what I can gather most Ivf pregnancies get seen at least once by a consultant and then quite often that's it. Though I didn't see my consultant until 19wks which again seems the norm, so you might be the same. X
TTC 8yrs
3 early mc
ICSI x 3 BFN
ICSI no 4 march/April :BFP:
1 [zx076] seen 7 wks.
bab21

Reg: Mar 28th 2014

Children: 1 beautiful daughter

Monday, October 5th 2015, 1:23pm

Hi everyone, hope you are all keeping well.