You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

8868dee

• "8868dee" started this thread
  • United Kingdom

Reg: Mar 17th 2008

Children: DD1 17 yrs and DD2 4 years x they are both my everything xxx love my girls soo much xx

What's Up?
New cycle start Feb/ March fingers crossed

Friday, October 31st 2008, 11:27am

ACU, Birmingham Women's Hospital

hi guys

justy found out that due to me having blocked fallopian tubes that ivf is our only option as they wont give me a lap due to my epilepsy. :sadface:

am interested in the Birmingham Assisted Conception Unit. does anyone know of any one who has been there for tx.?

i am very new to all this and dont really know where to go i live in gloucester so any advice welcome thanks
dexxx

De:34 DH:36
DD1: 17yrs - Natural
DD2: 4 yrs - FET #3
DH: Super-Sperm | ME: No Fallopian Tubes
June 2011 Ruptured Ectopic (tubes removed)

8 Cycles IVF ( 4 X Fresh / 4 X Natural FET)
2 X Miscarriages (11+9 weeks) ;(
1 X Cancelled Cycle ;(
4 X BFN ;(
1 x Rainbow Baby Girl (05/14) : D

8868dee

• United Kingdom

Children: DD1 17 yrs and DD2 4 years x they are both my everything xxx love my girls soo much xx

What's Up?

Wednesday, January 7th 2009, 10:20pm

fertility clinic birmingham

has anybody had ivf tx at birmngham assisted conception unit in the birminghams womens hospital as this is where we are looking at for our first ivf tx and would like other opinions on the place.

1 X Cancelled Cycle ;(
4 X BFN ;(

Eeyore

TECHNICAL ADMIN

United Kingdom

Reg: Sep 27th 2005

What's Up?
Manners are appreciated
and free to use

Wednesday, January 7th 2009, 10:25pm